Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar

Olixar

Produktreferenz: 62940

Robuste und leiche 360 Grad Schutzhülle für das Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus von Olixar. Die Olixar Vorder- und Rückseite FlexiCover Hülle hat die perfekte Passform zum Schutz des Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus.




Warum diesen Artikel kaufen?

  • 360 Grad Schutzhülle
  • Keine Notwendigkeit für eine Displayschutzfolie
  • Starkes Material zur dauerhaften Nutzung geignet
  • Anti-Rutsch-Beschichtung für zusätzlichen Halt
  • Figurbetontes Design - passt perfekt in die Hosentasche
  • Aussparungen für alle Funktionen und Anschlüsse des Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus


  • Produktbeschreibung

    360 Grad Schutzhülle
    Die Rückseite und Vorderseite der Olixar FlexiCover Hülle ist transparent und schlank, so dass ein fantastischer Schutz gewährleistet ist, ohne die Details des Smartphones zu verdecken

    Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar

    Keine Notwendigkeit für eine Displayschutzfolie
    Nun, lasst uns es sehen, das ist ein Schirmschutz. Für diejenigen, die ihren Bildschirm zu schützen und nicht haben, um Flip-Cases oder gelten Schutzfolien verwenden, ist dies die beste Option für Sie. Dies ist auch sehr nützlich, wenn Ihr Telefon in einer Handtasche, Rucksack oder Mantel Tasche mit potenziell scharfen oder abrasiven Gegenstände wie Schlüssel oder Reißverschlüsse ist. Einfach Pop deine FlexiCover Ummantelt Samsung Galaxy S8 wo Sie es brauchen, um zu sein und zu entspannen. Es ist sicher und kratzfrei.

    Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar

    Starkes Material zur dauerhaften Nutzung geignet 
    Schützen Sie Ihr Smartphone mit der Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Hülle optimal. Das Material besteht aus einem speziellen starken und dauerhaften Gel, das für Langlebigkeit und starken Schutz sorgt.  Das Geld ist flexibel wie Silikon und sorgt für einen klaren Glanz.

    Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar

    Anti-Rutsch-Beschichtung für zusätzlichen Halt
    Das Gel-Material sorgt für mehr Griffigkeit und verhindert, dass Ihnen Ihr Smartphone aus der Hand rutscht. So können Sie ihr Smartphone auch ideal beim Sport oder anderen Aktivitäten nutzen.

    Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar
     

    Figurbetontes Design - passt perfekt in die Hosentasche 
    Die FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Hülle ist schlank, bewegbar und schützend zugleich. Des weiteren fügt die Hülle nur minimal Masse hinzu und unterstreicht so das schlanke Design des Smartphones optimal. Auch die Nutzung bleibt bei einer so schlanken Hülle komfortabel.

    Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case Hülle in Klar

    Aussparungen für alle Funktionen und Anschlüsse des Samsung Galaxy S8​ Plus
    Alle Aussparungen für die Anschlüsse und die Schaltflächen sind bei dieser Hülle komplett freigelegt, um eine uneingeschrenkte Nutzung zu garantieren

    Please note - The inside of this case is covered with tiny dots to ensure "water marking" doesn't ruin the look of your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus


    Sortieren nach Wertung
    (10)
    (9)
    (3)
    (0)
    (4)
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    (0)
    Französisch
    (7)
    Spanisch
    (0)
    Niederländisch
    (6)
    Englisch
    (13)
    Alles anzeigen
    (26)
    Dieser Artikel hat noch keinen Erfahrungsbericht in Ihrer Sprache. Bitte ändern Sie die Sprachauswahl.

    Dieses Produkt hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3,8 von 26 Kunden erhalten | Ihre Meinung

    Sortieren nach
    Steven
    Amersfoort

    19 Oktober 2017
    Samsung S8 Plus
    Beschermende Samsung Galaxy S8
    Perfect product super blij mee>>
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Christian
    Columbia, TN

    18 August 2017
    Galaxy S8 Plus
    Wonderful
    Great case if you don't bulky case that hides the slim phone great for scratch resistance
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 Juli 2017
    Presque parfais
    l'ensemble est intéressant; la qualité du produit est bonne; la sensibilité de l'écran est toujours très bonne. un seul petit soucis! la vision en pleine lumière est plus difficile.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Andrew
    Oregon

    15 Juli 2017
    Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
    Good fit,But what's with the front?
    The material of the cover is soft and flexabible. The case fits great, the top overlays with the bottom and makes a nice seal..The bad: The camera cutout does not raise it above surface when laid flat. The front cover has a weird for pattern on the inside which effects the clarity of the display. I would give this case three out of five stars.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GJL
    Unknown

    12 Juli 2017
    Precies wat ik zocht
    Geweldige bescherming. Makkelijk aan te brengen. Ren minpuntje. Het rasterpatroon in de voor ben achterzijde.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GJL
    Unknown

    12 Juli 2017
    Precies wat ik zocht
    Geweldige bescherming. Makkelijk aan te brengen. Ren minpuntje. Het rasterpatroon in de voor ben achterzijde.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GJL
    Unknown

    12 Juli 2017
    Precies wat ik zocht
    Geweldige bescherming. Makkelijk aan te brengen. Ren minpuntje. Het rasterpatroon in de voor ben achterzijde.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    GJL
    Unknown

    12 Juli 2017
    Precies wat ik zocht
    Geweldige bescherming. Makkelijk aan te brengen. Ren minpuntje. Het rasterpatroon in de voor ben achterzijde.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jose
    Harlingen,Texas

    29 Juni 2017
    Samsung galaxy s8 plus
    Excellent products
    I received my product in about 2 1/2 weeks because im in the U.S and it was coming overseas. The phone case I got was the Olixar flexi cover full protection and i am enjoying the protection this clear phone case is giving my phone.I would highly recommend Mobile Fun USA for the great prices as well as the great products they are putting out.Thanks again Mobile Fun for a great deal and amazing product.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Jesse
    Upper marlobo md

    12 Juni 2017
    S8
    Good
    The case is a real good case I like it very much
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Billy
    Sydney

    11 Juni 2017
    Fail
    Waste of time, poor quality and fit waste of money
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    AJ
    Melbourne

    10 Juni 2017
    Fits well - works well
    For a complete cover it works great. The screen works well. A little on the cheap and cheerful product end though for the price I would buy again
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    George
    Arlington, Texas

    8 Juni 2017
    s8+
    exactly what I wanted.
    I wanted a case that would protect the front and back, and was compatible with my wireless charger. this works great.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Tigger
    Adelaide

    5 Juni 2017
    Great cover!
    Very happy with my cover. MY phone feels safe and I dont have any fear of scratching it. The dots on the front which I was initially worries about look great. They dont effect the look of the phone at all.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Craig Lampitt
    Birmingham

    2 Juni 2017
    Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
    Sleek phone case
    Product was delivered on time.The product fits the phone well and looks really good, not bulky but offers decent protection for the phone. However there was a blemish on the front cover of the case that can be seen when the screen is blank/off.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    cahuzacq
    hostens

    18 Mai 2017
    samsung galaxy s8+
    Je ne recommande pas
    Produit non conforme à la description à savoir pas totalement transparent mais avec un quadrillage et cela dénature le téléphone qui est déjà très beau ! je ne recommande pas ce produit qui est décevant car pas complètement élastique et donc la coque bouge sur le téléphone : très déçu !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 Mai 2017
    Bien mais...
    Produit de bonne facture, plastique type silicone souple et solide. Epouse très bien le Galaxy S8+ et est très agréable en main... mais.. je n'ai pas aimé le fait que la face avant n'est pas totalement transparente.. un effet "grillage" est assez marqué et personnellement je trouve cela désagréable..
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    David
    Bourne end

    14 Mai 2017
    Samsung galaxy s8 plus
    Great product
    A very nice case, high quality and fits the phone like a glove. I would recommend to anyone with an s8 plus as your phone will be well protected
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    A Tayĺor
    London

    11 Mai 2017
    Samsung s8+
    Slick seamless protdction
    I purchased this case with the intentions of having something protective yet still displaying the appearance of the phone... this case does exactly that.. It's slick, seamless and no raised edges.. There is one thing that might put some people off purchasing this case. front of the case there are very small pigments (dots) this is so you can still interact with the screen while the cover is still on...personally it doesn't bother me but I can understand if it irritates others.. Hence 4 stars.. if I could give it 4.5 I would.
    2 von 2 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Edouardbracame
    Pons

    10 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
    Efficace mais !!!!!!
    Cette house convient parfaitement au téléphone elle le protège super bien. Petit ou grand bémol chacun appréciera les picots présent en façade se vois bcp et gâche cette écran magnifique. Le prix à payer pour conserver sont téléphone comme neuf......
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    cahuzacq
    hostens

    4 Mai 2017
    galaxy s8+
    pas convaincant
    Si j'ai un conseil à donner c'est un article très laid ! je m'explique : on s’attend à avoir un article transparent et il n'en est rien ! une sorte de maillage très fin apparaît et c'est vraiment très laid !!! pour un téléphone qui est magnifique cela gâche l'aspect de celui-ci !! je ne conseille pas cet achat et j'attends de recevoir ma protection en verre pour l'écran et je l'enlève illico !!! je vais devoir acheter une nouvelle coque mais certainement pas de cette marque !! très, très déçu !
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Edouardbracme
    Pons

    30 April 2017
    Samsung S8 PLUS
    Coque silicone
    Coque qui epouse parfaitement le téléphone. Très facile à installer offrant une protection intégral. L'écran fonctionne parfaitement seul petit bémol forcément il y en a un de jours L'écran perd en netté les petit picots se vois bien et gene. De nuit aucun problème l'image est nette.
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Josh
    Unknown

    27 April 2017
    Convenient
    Quality of the item is great. But there are little dots all over the front screen, slightly detracting from the image quality this phone is capable of
    0 von 0 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Zahi
    Macquarie Fields, NSW

    27 April 2017
    There are white dots that will cover the screen so VR cant be used and is very distracting
    I do like the idea that it protects the back but the front as well... Very rare for curved screens... The idea being very thin is also good as you can have it on and still use it in Gear VR, except you cant as it is not thin enough to fit in the Gear VR meaning it will need to be removed and doing so will eventually stretch and not fit the phone properly and considering the millions of S8 preorders with the Gear VR given freely it is bad choice to buy this... What makes it terrible and give zero recommendation to buy is that it has white dots all over front and back. Back doesn't matter but the front it is large enough that you will see it at all times no matter how far away the phone screen is and will affect your enjoyment of the great screen... So it makes your screen much worse and annoying and it is too thin, not thin enough for Gear VR but too thin that it will prevent scratches but drop it on a rock and it will still crack the screen. I regret buying it.
    0 von 3 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Haico
    Wijchen

    24 April 2017
    Samsung S8plus
    Voldoet aan mijn eisen
    Deze voor en achterkant bescherming past perfect.
    0 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?



    Deboeuf
    Saint vrain

    12 April 2017
    S8plus
    Tres bien
    Rapide bonne qualité
    1 von 1 fanden diesen Erfahrungsbericht hilfreich.
    Fanden Sie diesen Bericht hilfreich?


    Sortieren nach
    Samsung: Galaxy S8 Plus

    Verwandte Artikel


    Handyzubehör